Singapore Optometric Association

HPB secondary school eye screening pilot project

List of participating outlets:

  • Central
  • West
  • South
  • East
  • AeroV

    6 Sin Ming Road,
    Sin Ming Plaza, #01-18
    Singapore 575585
    Brian@aerov.com.sg
    9858 1308

  • Associated Optical Co

    1 Park Rd,
    #03-61 People's Park Complex,
    Singapore 059108
    associatedoptical@gmail.com
    6533 0109

  • Atlantic Optical

    501 Orchard Road
    #02-09A Wheelock Place,
    Singapore 238880
    contactus@atlanticoptical.com.sg
    6734 1577

  • C C Chui Optical

    400 Orchard Rd
    #04-25
    Singapore 238875
    Wjchuioptom@gmail.com
    6235 5521

  • Eyecare People

    101 Irrawaddy Road
    #20-10,
    Singapore 329565
    eyecarepeople@gmail.com
    9642 0651

  • Pearl's Optical

    101 Upper Cross St
    #02-24, People's Park Center,
    Singapore 058357
    pearlsoptical@singnet.com.sg
    6532 3884

  • Philip D Izaac

    290 orchard Road
    #18-02 Tower 1
    Singapore 238859
    Philzaac@gmail.com
    6734 8018

  • Premium Eyecare

    107 North Bridge Rd
    #02-22,
    Singapore 179105
    Eeqwtiffany@gmail.com
    6970 0511

  • United Eyecare

    Square 2, Square 2
    #03-108, 10 Sinaran Drive,
    Singapore 307506
    ueyecare@yahoo.com.sg
    6397 6885

  • Videre Eyecare

    6 Raffles Boulevard
    #02-20/21/22, Marina Square,
    Singapore 039594
    marinasquare@videre-eyecare.com.sg
    6250 0328

  • W Optics

    1 Kim Seng Promenade,
    #02-122 Great World,
    Singapore 237994
    greatworldcity@woptics.sg
    6733 5665

  • W Optics

    3 Temasek Boulevard,
    #01-400, Suntec City,
    Singapore 038983
    suntec@woptics.sg
    6736 1303

  • W Optics

    163 Tanglin Road,
    #03-11C/D/E, Tanglin Mall,
    Singapore 247933
    tanglin@woptics.sg
    6904 8160

  • Chew's Optics

    144 Teck Whye Lane
    01-211,
    Singapore 680144
    chewoptics@gmail.com
    6760 1895

  • EyeCare Studio

    63 Jurong West Central 3
    #01-13 Jurong Point 2,
    Singapore 648331
    Eyecarestudio@gmail.com
    6316 0676

  • KJ Optometrists (J10) Pte Ltd

    1 Woodlands Road,
    #01-19 Junction 10,
    Singapore 677899
    kjoptom.j10@gmail.com
    6844 2555

  • Pearl's Optics

    Street 63 Jurong West Central 3,
    #01-10 Jurong Point Shopping Centre,
    Singapore 648331
    pearljurong@gmail.com
    6794 3668

  • W Optics

    50 Jurong Gateway Road,
    #02-23 JEM,
    Singapore 608549
    jem@woptics.sg
    6339 4785

  • KJ Optometrists (PlazaSG) Pte Ltd

    68 Orchard Rd,
    #04-52 Plaza Singapura,
    Singapore 238839
    kjoptomplaza@gmail.com
    6333 0280

  • OJO Optometrist

    80 Marine Parade Road
    Parkway Parade B-26:27,
    Singapore 449269
    enquiry@ojokaijoo.com
    6440 1398

  • Optic point

    360 Orchard Road
    #01 - 02 International Building
    Singapore 238869
    pediaoptix@gmail.com
    6737 8888

  • Videre Eyecare

    176 Orchard Road
    The Centrepoint #01 - 34/35/36/37/38/39,
    Singapore 238843
    Chinyanjie@gmail.com
    6219 3656

  • Videre Eyecare

    583 Orchard Road Forum
    #01 - 26/27/35/36/37,
    Singapore 238884
    forum@videre-eyecare.com.sg
    6369 0041

  • W Optics

    1 Harbourfront Walk,
    #01-143, Vivocity,
    Singapore 098585
    vivocity@woptics.sg
    6270 5665

  • W Optics

    501 Orchard Road,
    #03-03, Wheelock Place,
    Singapore 238880
    wheelock@woptics.sg
    6735 5665

  • EyeCare Studio

    23 Serangoon Central
    #04-58 NEX,
    Singapore 556083
    Eyecarestudio@gmail.com
    6636 8223

  • EyeCare Studio

    33 Sengkang West Ave
    #01-25 The Seletar Mall,
    Singapore 797653
    Eyecarestudio@gmail.com
    6702 3412

  • Eyesight.sg

    148 Potong Pasir Ave 1
    #01-51
    Singapore 350148
    ken@eyesight.sg
    8809 5996

  • Eyesight.sg

    827 Tampines Street 81
    #01-146
    Singapore 520827
    ken@eyesight.sg
    9824 1607

  • First Eyewear Centre

    713 East Coast Road,
    Singapore 459066
    firsteyewear@gmail.com
    6538 2919

  • Kai Joo Optical

    90 Hougang Ave 10,
    #02-16 Hougang Mall,
    Singapore 538766
    enquiry@ojokaijoo.com
    6385 2014

  • Kai Joo Optometry

    3 Simei Street 6,
    Eastpoint mall, #01-30,
    Singapore 528833
    enquiry@ojokaijoo.com
    6784 8066

  • KJ Optometrists (P.C.)

    10 Eunos Road 8
    #B1-121 Singapore Post Centre,
    Singapore 408600
    kjoptometrists@gmail.com
    6844 2555

  • Ming Optique

    58 Marine Terrace
    #01-45,
    Singapore 440058
    ming_opt@hotmail.com
    6247 7191

  • Pro Eyez Optometrists

    Blk 118 Rivervale Drive
    #02-24 Rivervale Plaza,
    Singapore 540118
    pro_eyez@yahoo.com
    8777 3111

  • W Optics

    311 New Upper Changi Road,
    #01-81/82, Bedok Mall,
    Singapore 467360
    bedokmall@woptics.sg
    6844 9668

  • W Optics

    1 Sengkang Square,
    #02-48, Compass One,
    Singapore 545078
    compassone@woptics.sg
    6388 4790

  • W Optics

    1 Hougang Street 91,
    #01-33 Hougang 1,
    Singapore 538692
    hougangone@woptics.sg
    6881 7930

  • W Optics

    1 Stadium Place,
    #01-48, Kallang Wave Mall,
    Singapore 397628
    kallangwavemall@woptics.sg
    6243 0597

  • OJO Optometry

    No 10, Tampines Central 1,
    Tampines One #03-01,
    Singapore 529536
    enquiry@ojokaijoo.com
    6784 8077